Christmas dreams

Yo yo yo

Or ho ho ho

Christmas ringing on the phone

I picked up and then forgot

Had a meltdown at 1 oclock

Jumped 5 floors down and now I’m late

All I want is crack cocaine

Christmas trees and dreams surreal

I am still sleeping I can’t feel

Pain or pleasure  clock is frozen

00:00 am I  the one that’s chosen?

You or me or us or eyes?

One red wrap and no Christ

Holy merry jolly saint

All descriptions that I ain’t

White hides stories I can’t tell

And the tree just burns in hell

What is this? Is that the end?

Or the hypocrite farewell?

Jump 6 floors up yo yo yo

Christmas songs for a dirty HO

Leave a Reply

