Sounds about right

I am driving late at night

Snow is blowing off my light

Windows cracked or just not there

My eyes closed and I don’t care.

I am driving off some bridges

Cause the past is fucking rigid

And the future is one big shadow

Of my human ghost abandoned.

Smoke is falling down with stars

Speeding trough the life with cars

Shooting crying laughing fucking

This is you and me and nothing.

Take a trip because I’m high

And my words are always lies

Not a moment now to suck

Hold the wheel and me and fuck.

 

 

Leave a Reply

