Trip

Metal space mental space

Message massage pass the message

Robot you and alien me

What do we have in common

Trips in spaces trips in mind

I am falling asleep on marbles

While you are  on LSD

Are you high when I am high

Liquid essence will meet

Neon signs in pink and blue

And now what becomes true?

The princess on a trip

With no wish to strip

Or you

Fucking stoned on glue?

Kitten games smitten names

Sex I can do long hours of trips

Sex for aliens and robots

Fornicate you bitch

Unconscious

White and grey is neon way

I am only sec(x)s away

From abandoning wire crowns

I am the princess and you’re a clown

 

 

Leave a Reply

