Sequenxe

Grass fields widows clouds and oversized cakes

Raining from the sky you are far away my child

Scooters swimming on the shore trash everywhere and cement blocks

Showers crowns selfies he has dreadlocks and a stupid mouth

Bugs on the walls I walk crippled in my dreams he is not my babe

Futuristic metropolis in prison cells

Steel colour is an overdose now

The connection between us keeps going off

Call me call me call me lick the orange phone or the glass

Whoa now lick my skin

Dripping sinking grass fields bed

I am not becoming anyone tonight

Now I wear black and bury someone

Oh he is holding my head

Inside the mirror room behind the past

What did you give me?

Disappointment.

Leave a Reply

