May may nightmare

Oh it is spring

MAY MAY COME

A memory an altar for Sunday odes for Maria

I am once a kid drenched in dirt

Oh it is spring

MAY MAY COME

Aches wires razors pills pills and white hospital beds

I was never alive was I

Oh bring me May because it smells of rays and x rays and heavy formalin

I died back then now

What is this ghost a shadow of the past

Is yearning for

A breath of fresh life a second of a lie

Or a smash to the skull and a white flower crown

I  need cyanide

I need god

I need a dick

I need a razor in my mouth

My rotten inside

I need to live? When I wanna be a bitch that kills kills kills.

Leave a Reply

